MTNA Performance Competitions South Carolina Music Teachers Association Annual Conference November 5-7, 2015 Coker College Hartsville, South Carolina

CATEGORY	STUDENT(S)	INSTRUMENT	TEACHER	ACCOMPANIST
Chamber Music Wind Representative	Krallon Saxophone Quartet Noah Bruening Colton Nelson Joseph Booth Nicholas Goodwin	Soprano Sax Alto Sax Tenor Sax Baritone Sax	Tracy Patterson	
Junior Composition Winner	Jiaying Tong		Sherry Parrini	
Junior Performance Pia Winner Alternate	no John Wang Catherine Black	Piano Piano	Kuo-Pei Cheng-Lin Ann Wilson	
Junior Performance Stri Winner Alternate	ng Ashley Yoon Benjamin Kremer	Violin Violin	Yuriy Bekker Sarah Johnson	Rachel Lee Yoon Julie Smith
Junior Performance Wo Representative	odwind Bryn Carrier	Oboe	Mary Purtle	Julie Carrier
Senior Composition Representative	Jenny Yao		Edward Hart	
Senior Performance Bra Winner	ss Joseph Ritchie	Tuba	John Sizemore	Will Provide
Senior Performance Pia Winner Alternate Honorable mention	no Annabelle Yang Jenny Yao Sydney Porth Ladd Platt	Piano Piano Piano Piano	Won Jung Kiser Ran Dank Stephen Taylor Ryan Smith	
Senior Performance Stri Winner Alternate Honorable mention	i ng Zoe Kushubar Hagen Bell Elijah Summers	Violin Cello Viola	Jennifer John Robert O'Brien Kathryn Dey	Kristen Ironside Walter Hundt Ironside

Senior Performance Wo Winner Alternate Honorable mention	odwind Lauren Fields Michael Matthews Erin Eady	Flute Saxophone Clarinet	Kyra Zhang Kyra Zhang Mary Purtle	Ms. Ironside Walter Hundt Julie Carrier			
Young Artist Composition							
Representative	Dallas Herndon		Sarah Masterson				
Young Artist Performance Brass							
Representative	Jonathan Holland Jr.	Euphonium	Paul Overly				
Young Artist Performan Winner Alternate Honorable Mention	ce Piano Hannah Powell Grace Odell Blade Boulware Sarah Saba	Piano Piano Piano Piano	Douglas Weeks David Gross Ryan Smith Ruby Morgan				
Young Artist Performan Representative	ce String Yuhong Tu	Violin	Yuriy Bekker				
Young Artist Performance Voice							
Representative	Courtney Pourciaux	Voice-Soprano	Deanna McBroom	Robin Zemp			
Young Artist Performan Winner Alternate Honorable Mention	ce Woodwind Jonathan Kierspe Brian Bethea Jake Mann	Saxophone Saxophone Clarinet	Clifford Leaman Clifford Leaman Joseph Eller	Claudio Olivera Kelly Young			