An Invitation

As President of SCMTA, I have greatly enjoyed serving and collaborating with the wonderful teachers and students of South Carolina! I hope you will make plans to attend the 54th Annual Conference on the Anderson University campus! Prize-winning pianist and

Officers 2014-16

The following slate of officers was elected during the Annual Members Meeting at the 2014 Conference: President: Debbie Ruth President-Elect: Deanna Moore Vice-President for Conferences: Sara Ernst Vice-President for Competitions: Amanda Montgomery Vice-President for Membership: Charlene Yarborough Secretary: Nanette Baltz Treasurer: